Upcoming Events! Community Event Calendar
Social Media Follow us, or not!

Relay Station: Episode 11 Written Monday 27th of February 2017 at 09:15am by Shiver_Bathory

This week on Relay Station: Nehkara and Shiver are joined by special guest Zhane from The Base. Special thanks go out to Nitro Typat for helping produce the show this week.

The cast talk about the recent news in development and discuss some of the implications of later tech as well as take regular questions from the audience.


You can catch Zhane's show on The Base Friday's 18:00 ET/23:00 UTC here

You can catch Nitro's show on The Base Saturday's 11:00 ET/16:00 UTC here

Shiver_Bathory

Director of EU Operations

The consummate English gentleman, Shiver Bathory can be found posting news to The Relay, when not making puns that is.When not typing furiously at his keyboard he enjoys hanging in chat with The Relay community and every once in awhile can be found playing some game or another. Every Wednesday on The Base he hosts Dead Air - An alternative and extreme metal music show